Live Trading Room

Monday - Friday 7:00 GMT - 15:00 GMT
The Next Session Will Begin in

The Live Trading chat Room is the ultimate, essential solution for every successful day trader.

Join now to enjoy the power of professional trader community, mirror trades, and get trading
ideas and real time feedback – Trading Wall Street has never been easier!

OPEN HOURS

Going Live Daily Monday to Friday
European market session 07:00 – 08:30 GMT / 03:00 – 04:30 EDT
TNT session 10:00 – 11:00 GMT / 06:00 – 07:00 EDT
US markets session 12:30 – 14:00 GMT /  08:30 – 10:00 EDT

Wednesdays Crude Oil Inventories sessions 14:30 – 15:00* GMT / 10:30 – 11:00 EDT
*Might vary according to US public holidays